Matthias Schmutz
Matthias Schmutz

Matthias Schmutz's career has taken a number of twists and turns. He originally worked in business management roles before moving on to IT and becoming a programmer and analyst in the pharmaceutical industry.

Over the course of the following 20 years, Matthias Schmutz built up extraordinary expertise in HR project and process management. Above all, he gained experience and skills as a project manager for special HR topics and systems such as "Roles and competence models," "Workforce planning," and "Workforce analytics" (HR performance indicator systems).

Matthias Schmutz has a wealth of different capabilities including business manager, programmer/analyst, and HR expert. As a matter of principle, he also pursues continuous personal development in fields such as personnel management, management training, organizational development and coaching.

Matthias Schmutz
Matthias Schmutz

Die Karriere von Matthias Schmutz verlief durchaus über Nebenwege. Ursprünglich Kaufmann und Betriebswirtschaftler, fand er zur Informatik und startete dort als Programmierer/Analytiker in der pharmazeutischen Industrie.

Im Laufe der folgenden 20 Jahre erarbeitet sich Matthias Schmutz einen enormen Wissensfundus im HR-Projekt- und Prozess-Management. Vor allem sammelt er Erfahrung und Know-how als Projektleiter für spezielle HR-Themen und -Systeme wie z.B.: „Rollen und Kompetenzmodelle”, „Workforce Planning” und „Workforce Analytics”.

Matthias Schmutz ist als Kaufmann, Betriebswirtschaftler, Programmierer/Analytiker und HR-Experte ein Multi-Qualifizierter. Außerdem hält er es für selbstverständlich, sich kontinuierlich weiterzubilden, u.a. in den Bereichen Personal Management, Führungsausbildung, Organisationsentwicklung und Coaching.