Josef Leenen
Josef Leenen

Josef Leenen has extensive experience coaching executives on a wide variety of leadership topics. His other areas of experience include training customer orientation in sales and after sales, and quality management during the production process.

His current focus is in the fields of executive coaching, leadership transition, and support for complex organizational development projects. However, with his broad background and experience in project management, he also supports a number of project managers and teams.

Josef Leenen is a qualified psychologist (Diplom) specializing in business psychology, and is also a qualified social worker (Diplom-Sozialpädagoge). He also holds certifications as a Supervisor and as a Quality Systems Manager, and has pursued continuing education in "Organizational Counseling," "Strategic Company Development," and as a "Coach for Management Counseling."

Josef Leenen
Josef Leenen

Josef Leenen verfügt über langjährige Erfahrungen im Coaching von Führungskräften zu einer Vielzahl von Führungsthemen. Weitere Erfahrungsgebiete umfassen das Training von Kundenorientierung in den Bereichen Sales und After Sales, das Qualitätsmanagement im Produktionsprozess.

Seine aktuellen Schwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen Executive Coaching, Führungswechsel und Begleitung von komplexen Organisationsentwicklungsprojekten. Mit seinem breiten Erfahrungshintergrund im Projektmanagement unterstützt er aber auch viele Projektmanager und -teams.

Josef Leenen ist Diplom-Psychologe mit der Spezialisierung Wirtschaftspsychologie und Diplom-Sozialpädagoge. Er ist zudem zertifizierter Supervisor und Quality Systems Manager und hat sich in den Bereichen ”Coach für Managementberatung“, ”Organisationsberatung“ und ”Strategische Unternehmensentwicklung“ weitergebildet.