Frank Lennartz
Frank Lennartz

Frank Lennartz started his career in marketing and sales at an international pharmaceutical company. He soon assumed executive positions in general management, HR and talent management locally and subsequently internationally and globally. In his more than 25-year management career, Frank Lennartz lived and worked in various European countries and in the USA.

The main focus of his management work has always been to promote his employees and support them in maximizing their potential. This experience as well as his firm belief that people own the key to their resources form the basis of his consulting and coaching work today.

Frank Lennartz passed his state examination in chemistry, English and philosophy. As a certified systemic coach, he has accompanied executives at management level and their teams in phases of far-reaching change for several years. He has been with fgi since 2018.

Frank Lennartz
Frank Lennartz

Seine Karriere startete Frank Lennartz im Marketing und Vertrieb eines international agierenden Pharmaunternehmens. Bald übernahm er Führungspositionen in den Bereichen General Management, HR und Talent Management auf lokaler, später auf multinationaler und globaler Ebene. In seiner mehr als 25-jährigen Führungslaufbahn lebte und arbeitete Frank Lennartz in verschiedenen europäischen Ländern und in den USA.

Hauptfokus seiner Führungsarbeit war stets, seine Mitarbeiter zu fördern und sie dabei zu unterstützen, ihr Potential maximal zu nutzen. Diese Erfahrung sowie sein fester Glaube an die Selbstwirksamkeit des Menschen bilden heute die Basis seiner Beratungs- und Coaching Arbeit.

Frank Lennartz absolvierte sein Staatsexamen in den Fächern Chemie, Anglistik und Philosophie. Als zertifizierter Systemischer Coach begleitet er seit mehreren Jahren Führungskräfte auf Leitungsebene und Ihre Teams in Phasen tiefgreifender Veränderung. Seit 2018 ist er bei fgi.