Leadership Trainings

Learning and successfully mastering leadership topics

Is it possible to prepare for the job of a leader? We are convinced that it is possible. Because leadership - like so many things - is also a question of craft.

The leadership trainings of The Ken Blanchard Companies® have been world leaders for decades. Thousands of leaders successfully work with these concepts, which are scientifically based and have been proven in practice for decades.

The courses deal with the most important topics and challenges for managers and are primarily aimed at junior and middle managers. In compact form, you learn the tools for managing employees and teams - in classroom form, as blended learning or completely online.

As Blanchard's Global Partner in Germany, we are your contact for the planning and implementation of your leadership training programs. You benefit twice over. We combine Blanchard's proven methods with our decades of experience in supporting executives. Together with you, we develop customized solutions and are happy to incorporate your successful learning strategies.

You can choose from many offers:


Blanchard Management Essentials®

Blanchard Management Essentials® - the only program of its kind - builds on the winning formula of the best-selling business book, The New Minute Manager®. Managers who are equipped and trained with the tools they need are well on their way to becoming leaders who build engaged, productive teams and achieve better results for your business.

Building Trust

A key reason for employee turnover is whether or not managers and employees have a trusting relationship. Our Building Trust workshop teaches your managers how to build trusting relationships with their employees to increase engagement and commitment.

Leading People Through Change

The Leading People Through Change program teaches your leaders and managers how to lead successful change initiatives by engaging others throughout the change process. Collaborative conversations enable early identification of challenges and concerns and help employees understand the reasons for change.

Leading Virtually™

Leading virtually is a skill that can be acquired. The Leading Virtually™ program helps leaders with remote employees learn skills to stay connected and increase employee productivity.

Self Leadership

The Self-Management Skills Development program provides individuals with strategies and skills they need to become proactive self-responsible workers. They are trained to take control of their own success and achieve results for their company with a high level of commitment.

SLII®

SLII® is the most widely used leadership model in the world. It teaches leaders to apply the appropriate leadership style to respond appropriately depending on a person's situation and needs. In this way, they promote the positive development of their employees and contribute to a positive and productive work culture.

Team Leadership

In the Team Leadership® program, which is based on the world's most widely used leadership model SLII, leaders learn how to support and promote their team exactly where it is needed. It is about identifying the needs of the team in order to be able to take targeted action.

Coaching Essentials®

The training teaches your managers how important coaching is for the growth and performance of their employees. Through the Blanchard training program, they learn how to not only lead their team, but coach them effectively to create a trusting work environment that leads to increased productivity and better work results.

Leadership Trainings

Führung lernen und erfolgreich meistern

Kann man sich auf die Aufgabe der Führungskraft vorbereiten? Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass das geht. Denn Führung ist – wie so vieles – auch eine Frage des Handwerks.

Die Leadership Trainings von The Ken Blanchard Companies® sind seit Jahrzehnten weltweit führend. Tausende von Führungskräften arbeiten erfolgreich mit diesen Konzepten, die wissenschaftlich fundiert und seit Jahrzehnten in der Praxis erprobt sind.

Die Angebote befassen sich mit den wichtigsten Themen und Herausforderungen für Führungskräfte und wenden sich vorrangig an den Führungsnachwuchs und das mittlere Management. In kompakter Form erlernt man das Rüstzeug für die Führung von Mitarbeitern und Teams – in Präsenzform, als Blended Learning oder komplett online.

Als Global Partner von Blanchard in Deutschland sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Leadership-Training-Programme. Dabei profitieren Sie gleich doppelt. Denn wir verbinden die bewährten Methoden von Blanchard mit unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung in der Unterstützung von Führungskräften. Zusammen mit Ihnen entwickeln wir für Sie maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und binden gerne auch Ihre erfolgreichen Lernstrategien mit ein.

Sie können aus vielen Angeboten wählen:

Blanchard Management Essentials®

Blanchard Management Essentials® – das einzige Programm dieser Art – baut auf den Erfolgsrezept des Bestsellers für Unternehmen, Der neue Minuten Manager®, auf. Führungskräfte, die mit den erforderlichen Hilfsmittel ausgestattet und geschult werden, sind auf dem besten Weg, Führungskräfte zu werden, die engagierte, produktive Teams aufbauen und bessere Ergebnisse für Ihr Unternehmen erzielen.​


Management Essentials Overview

Building Trust

Ein Hauptgrund für die Mitarbeiter:innenfluktuation besteht in der Antwort auf die Frage, ob Manager:innen und Mitarbeiter:innen eine vertrauensvolle Beziehung haben oder nicht. Unser Workshop Building Trust vermittelt Ihren Führungskräften, wie sie vertrauensvolle Beziehungen zu ihren Mitarbeiter:innen aufbauen können, um die Einsatzbereitschaft zu steigern und das Engagement zu erhöhen.


Building Trust Overview

Leading People Through Change

Das Programm Leading People Through Change lehrt Ihre Führungskräfte und Manager:innen, wie sie erfolgreiche Veränderungsinitiativen leiten können, indem sie andere während des gesamten Veränderungsprozesses einbeziehen. Kollaborative Gespräche ermöglichen die frühzeitige Erkennung von Herausforderungen und Bedenken und helfen den Mitarbeiter:innen, die Gründe für eine Veränderung nachvollziehen zu können​.


Leading People Through Change Overview

Leading Virtually™

Virtuell führen ist eine Fähigkeit, die erworben werden kann. Das Programm Leading Virtually™ hilft Führungskräften mit Remote Mitarbeiter:innen dabei, Fähigkeiten zu erlernen, die es ermöglichen, in Verbindung zu bleiben und die Produktivität der Mitarbeiter:innen zu steigern.


Leading Virtually Overview

Self Leadership

Das Programm zur Entwicklung von Selbst-Management-Fähigkeiten vermittelt Einzelpersonen Strategien und Kompetenzen, die sie brauchen, um sich zu proaktiven selbstverantwortlichen Arbeitskräften zu entwickeln. Sie werden geschult, Kontrolle über ihren eigenen Erfolg zu übernehmen und mit hoher Einsatzbereitschaft Ergebnisse für ihr Unternehmen zu erzielen.


Self Leadership Overview

SLII®

SLII® ist das am weitesten verbreitete Führungsmodell der Welt. Es lehrt Führungskräfte, den geeigneten Führungsstil anzuwenden, um je nach Situation und Bedürfnissen einer Person angemessen reagieren zu können. Damit fördern sie die positive Entwicklung ihrer Mitarbeiter:innen und tragen zu einer positiven und produktiven Arbeitskultur bei. ​


The SLII Experience Overview

Team Leadership®

​In dem Programm Team Leadership®, welches auf dem weltweit meist verbreiteten Führungsmodell SLII basiert, lernen Führungskräfte, wie sie ihr Team genau da unterstützen und fördern können, wo es notwendig ist. Es geht darum, die Bedürfnisse des Teams zu identifizieren, um gezielt handeln zu können.


Team Leadership Overview

Coaching Essentials®

The training teaches your managers how important coaching is for the growth and performance of their employees. Through the Blanchard training program, they learn how to not only lead their team, but coach them effectively to create a trusting work environment that leads to increased productivity and better work results.